Find an On Base Military Education Representative

Military Education Representatives are available at bases in the following U.S. regions:

Northeast
Includes: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island

Kippie Martin

Email: kmartin@excelsior.edu

  • Naval Station Newport, RI
  • Coast Guard Academy, New London, CT
  • USCG Sector Long Island Sound – Station New London, CT
  • Coast Guard Station Boston, MA
  • US Coast Guard Air Station Cape Cod, MA
  • USCG Sector Northern New England, Portland, ME
  • Portsmouth Shipyard, NH
  • Fort Hamilton, NY
  • Fort Schuyler, NY
  • USCG Sector Staten Island, NY
South
Florida and Navy Kings Bay, Georgia 

John Slate

Email: jslate@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Phone: 904-482-7796

NAS Jacksonville, FL
Naval Station Mayport, FL
U.S. Coast Guard Base Mayport, FL
Kings Bay Naval Submarine Base, GA

Maryland

Susan McIntosh

Email: smcintosh@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 571-330-2928

Fort Meade, MD (Army Education Center and Air Force Education Center)
Andrews Air Force Base, MD

North Carolina

Melanie Frees

Email: mfrees@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 910-391-7850

Fort Bragg, NC
Pope AFB, NC

Susan McIntosh

Email: smcintosh@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 571-330-2928

Camp Lejeune, NC
Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point, NC
National Outreach for Air Force and Marine Corps

South Carolina

Lauren Rappold

Email: lrappold@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 843-338-1128

Naval Weapons Station Charleston, SC
Navy Nuclear Power School, SC
Charleston AFB, SC
Beaufort Naval Hospital, SC
Parris Island, SC

Texas

Richard Hernandez

Email: rhernandez2@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 254-768-7894

Fort Hood, TX

Excelsior College Center for Military and Veteran Education

Email: military@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Office Phone: 877-542-4133

Fort Sam Houston, TX
Lackland AFB, TX
Randolph AFB, TX

Joshua Miller

Email: jmiller3@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 915-491-2130

U.S. Army Sergeants Major Academy, TX

David Lawyer

Email: dlawyer2@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Phone: 915-238-2864

Fort Bliss Main Post, TX

Virginia

Susan McIntosh

Email: smcintosh@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 571-330-2928

Quantico Marine Base, VA
Fort Lee, VA
National Outreach for Air Force and Marine Corps
Pentagon, VA
Fort Belvoir, VA
Fort Myer, VA

Rosnette Hayes

Email: rhayes@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 757-748-0712

Fort Eustis, VA
Joint Expeditionary Base Little Creek-Fort Story, VA
Naval Air Station Oceana, VA
Naval Hospital Portsmouth, VA
Navy Base Dam Neck, VA
Norfolk Naval Station, VA
Yorktown Coast Guard Training Center, VA

West

California

Elissa Schwarz

Email: Eschwarz@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 619-241-1016

Camp Pendleton, CA
Naval Medical Hospital San Diego Balboa, CA
Naval Station Coronado, CA (includes North Island Naval Air Station)
Naval Station San Diego, CA
Naval Sub Base Point Loma, CA

Hawaii

Jim Lehmkuhler

Email: jlehmkuhler@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 808-291-1130

Coast Guard Island Honolulu, HI
Fort Shafter, HI
Marine Corps Base, HI
Pearl Harbor Naval Station, HI
Schofield Barracks, HI
Tripler Army Hospital, HI

Washington State

Jennie Dahlby

Email: jdahlby@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Cell Phone: 206-579-5652

Army, Army National Guard, and Air Force – Seattle, WA Area:
Joint Base Lewis Mcchord
Naval Station Everett
Coast Guard Seattle
Naval Air Station Whidbey Island
Naval Base Kitsap – Bangor Submarine Base
Naval Base Kitsap – Bremerton Naval Station

Additional Military Installation Location Visits

Mark Diodato, Assistant Director Military Outreach

Email: mdiodato@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College Phone: 877-542-4133

Presidio of Monterey, CA
Joint Special Operations University, FL
Fort Benning, GA
Fort Gordon, GA
Fort Campbell, KY
Fort Sill, OK